Cale Elementary PTO

Important Dates

Cale Events 2018-2019 

  • Southwood Back to School Festival - Wednesday, August 15

  • Open House - Monday, August 20

  • First Day of School - Wednesday, August 22

  • Calegate – Friday, September 14

  • Back to School Night - Thursday, September 20

  • Day of Caring – Wednesday, September 26

  • Student Picture Day - Wednesday, September 26

  • Book Fair - October 3-5

  • Hispanic Heritage Night - Friday, October 12

  • Silver Graphics Art Fundraiser Deadline - Monday, November 5

  • Parent Conferences - November 5 or as determined by classroom teacher

  • Picture Make-up Day Tuesday, November 13

  • Family Bilingual Bingo Night - Friday, December 7

  • Cale Family Dance - Friday, February 1

  • Kindergarten Registration – TBD

  • Spring Break - March 29-April 5

  • Cale Carnival - Friday, April 26

  • Teacher Appreciation Week - May 6-10

  • Kindergarten Orientation - TBD

  • Last Day of School – June 7 (half day)

Looking forward to a great school year!!